REGALWOOD CABINETS, LLC

Our Staff

Bob Poppitz
Director of Sales 
BPoppitz@regalwoodllc.com
Direct: (952) 698-5393

Matt Westrich
Sales
MWestrich@regalwoodllc.com
Direct: (952) 698-5397

Dave Anderson
Sales / Pre-Manufactured Cabinetry
DAnderson@regalwoodllc.com
Direct: (952) 698-5395

Lee LeMond
Sales
LLeMond@regalwoodllc.com
Direct: (952) 698-5391

Ken Jansen
Sales
KJansen@regalwoodllc.com
Direct: (952) 698-5394

Marc Brown
Service / Scheduling
Service@regalwoodllc.com
Direct: (952) 698-5404

Michelle Cloutier
Office Manager
MCloutier@regalwoodllc.com
Direct: (952) 890-3500